Meet Your New IU ASSE Student Section Officers

Posted: Aug 30, 2017

Last┬áspring we held elections for new officers for the academic year 2017-2018 – Reilly Donovan (President), Anthony Smith (Vice President), Megan Barnes (Secretary), Isabella Byers (Treasurer), and Graham Turner (appointed: Associate Newsletter Editor). Please feel free to contact your officers for additional information on membership and opportunities to┬ábecome involved.